• Call: 01480 890294 or 07752364976
  • banks299@btinternet.com

2019 Price List

Day
Date
Nights
Entertainment
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Gold+
Platinum
Platinum+
4bed
4bed+
Fri 01-Mar 3 90s reloaded 18 £365 £395 £445 £480 £495 £525 £575 £625
Fri 08-Mar 3 60s festival 18 £245 £275 £295 £325 £345 £375 £375 £395
Mon 11-Mar 4 tots under 5s £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £325
Fri 15-Mar 3 70s festival 18 £295 £325 £350 £375 £425 £460 £490 £525
Mon 18-Mar 4 70s family £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £325
Mon 18-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £250 £275 £295 £310 £325 £345 £375 £395
Fri 22-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £345
Fri 22-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £250 £275 £295 £310 £325 £345 £360 £395
Mon 25-Mar 4 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £350 £274 £295 £310 £345
Mon 25-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £250 £275 £295 £310 £325 £450 £360 £395
Fri 29-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £325
Fri 29-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £250 £275 £295 £310 £325 £345 £360 £395
Mon 01-Apr 4 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £325
Mon 01-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £295 £325 £350 £360 £375 £395 £395 £445
Fri 05-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £245 £265 £275 £295 £320 £345 £360 £395
Fri 05-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £310 £345 £365 £395 £425 £445 £475 £495
Mon 08-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £235 £255 £275 £295 £325 £345 £360 £395
Mon 08-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £395 £435 £460 £495 £525 £545 £545 £595
Fri 12-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £275 £295 £320 £345 £370 £395 £395 £425
Mon 15-Apr 4 Spring Harvest £175 £195 £220 £250 £275 £295 £295 £320
Fri 19-Apr 3 Good Friday £295 £320 £345 £370 £395 £415 £395 £420
Fri 19-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £395 £435 £460 £495 £525 £545 £545 £595
Mon 22-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £260 £295 £320 £345 £360 £395 £375 £410
Fri 26-Apr 3 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £325
Mon 29-Apr 4 Tots Under 5’s £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £345
Fri 03-May 3 F O F Entertainment £225 £245 £265 £285 £310 £345 £345 £375
Mon 06-May 4 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £325
Mon 06-May 7 Family Entertainment £260 £285 £310 £335 £350 £375 £375 £420
Fri 10-May 3 80’s Festival £390 £445 £475 £510 £545 £590 £590 £635
Mon 13-May 4 Tots Under 5’s £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £345
Fri 17-May 3 Family Entertainment £220 £235 £245 £260 £285 £295 £320 £350
Fri 17-May 7 Family Entertainment £270 £295 £320 £345 £360 £385 £395 £445
Mon 20-May 4 Half Term £220 £230 £240 £250 £260 £275 £295 £325
Fri 24-May 3 Half Term £275 £295 £320 £345 £350 £375 £375 £410
Fri 24-May 7 Half Term £525 £575 £625 £675 £725 £775 £775 £825
Fri 31-May 3 Half Term £265 £285 £295 £310 £320 £345 £345 £375
Fri 31-May 7 Half Term £345 £375 £395 £420 £465 £480 £495 £510
Mon 03-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £225 £245 £265 £285 £300 £325 £325 £360
Fri 07-Jun 3 2000 Music Festival £315 £340 £365 £395 £420 £450 £475 £495
Mon 10-Jun 4 Tots Under 5’s £220 £240 £260 £280 £300 £320 £320 £350
Mon 10-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £310 £335 £365 £395 £420 £460 £460 £495
Fri 14-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £225 £245 £260 £280 £300 £325 £325 £360
Fri 14-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £310 £335 £360 £395 £420 £460 £460 £495
Mon 17-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £225 £245 £260 £280 £300 £325 £325 £360
Mon 17-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £310 £335 £360 £395 £420 £460 £460 £495
Fri 21-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £225 £245 £260 £280 £300 £325 £325 £360
Fri 21-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £310 £335 £360 £395 £420 £460 £460 £495
Fri 24-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £235 £255 £270 £290 £310 £335 £335 £375
Fri 24-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £340 £375 £410 £445 £495 £525 £525 £550
Fri 28-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £250 £275 £295 £325 £350 £375 £375 £425
Fri 28-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £375 £395 £425 £450 £475 £525 £525 £575
Sat 06-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £395 £445 £475 £495 £525 £585 £585 £625
Sat 13-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £450 £495 £525 £545 £595 £645 £645 £695
Sat 20-Jul 7 Summer Holiday £695 £745 £765 £840 £895 £945 £975 £995
Sat 27_Jul 7 Summer Holiday £745 £795 £845 £895 £945 £995 £1,045 £1,100
Sat 03-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £745 £795 £845 £895 £945 £995 £1,045 £1,100
Sat 10-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £745 £795 £845 £895 £945 £995 £1,045 £1,100
Sat 17-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £745 £795 £845 £895 £945 £995 £1,045 £1,100
Sat 24-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £745 £765 £820 £870 £920 £970 £1,020 £1,080
Sat 31-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £345 £365 £395 £450 £495 £545 £545 £595
Mon 02-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £275 £295 £320 £345 £360 £385 £395 £420
Mon 02-Sep 7 Family Entertainment £325 £345 £365 £385 £410 £445 £475 £435
Fri 06-Sep 3 Family Entertainment £225 £240 £260 £270 £280 £295 £310 £345
Sat 07-Sep 6 Family/Under 5’s £260 £285 £295 £325 £345 £370 £370 £395
Mon 09-Sep 4 Under 5 Tots £210 £225 £235 £245 £265 £275 £295 £325
Fri 13-Sep 3 90s reloaded 18 £365 £395 £425 £460 £495 £510 £565 £610
Mon 16-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £335
Fri 20-Sep 3 Northern Soul £255 £275 £295 £335 £355 £380 £390 £440
Mon 23-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £335
Fri 27-Sep 3 80’s Festival 18 £360 £445 £475 £510 £545 £590 £590 £635
Mon 30-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £335
Fri 04-Oct 3 G B A Festival £235 £245 £265 £295 £325 £350 £350 £395
Mon 07-Oct 4 Just For Tots U5s £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £335
Mon 07-Oct 7 Just For Tots Family £255 £285 £295 £320 £345 £360 £360 £395
Fri 11-Oct 3 Family Entertainment £210 £225 £235 £250 £275 £295 £310 £335
Fri 11-Oct 7 Family Entertainment £27 £295 £320 £345 £370 £395 £395 £440
Mon 14-Oct 4 Family Entertainment £235 £245 £265 £285 £310 £325 £345 £375
Fri 18-Oct 7 Half Term £395 £425 £450 £475 £495 £545 £575 £595
Fri 18-Oct 3 Half Term £265 £275 £285 £295 £320 £345 £345 £395
Mon 21-Oct 4 Half Term £275 £285 £295 £320 £340 £360 £375 £395
Fri 25-Oct 3 Halloween £260 £285 £295 £325 £345 £360 £360 £395
Fri 25-Oct 7 Half Term £375 £410 £425 £460 £495 £525 £550 £595
Mon 28-Oct 4 Half Term / Halloween £295 £325 £345 £365 £395 £410 £425 £450
Fri 01-Nov 3 70s festival 18 £275 £295 £335 £370 £410 £450 £465 £495
Fri 08-Nov 3 2000s Festival 18 £245 £265 £295 £310 £330 £350 £395 £425


Extra persons available at a charge of £50 each
Prices based on 4 persons in 3 bedroom caravans and 6 persons in 4 bedroom caravans