escort Paris Bankside 2 | Butlins Caravans Skegness
  • Call: 01480 890294 or 07752364976
  • banks299@btinternet.com

Bankside 2

bankside 2 kitchen  bankside 2 living  bankside 2 fire  bankside 2 dining  bankside 2 bathroom  banksdie 2 twins

Bankside 2 is a luxury, beautifully designed 8 berth holiday home. There is full central heating throughout. Outside you will find garden furniture and a WASHING MACHINE in the shed.

LOUNGE:
This holiday home benefits from an extremely comfortable lounge with fixed seating (folding pull out double bed), 37 ” colour LCD TV, DVD, digital free view, games console and has a gas fire.

KITCHEN & DINING AREA:
Luxury fitted kitchen furnished to the highest standard with full size intergrated fridge-freezer, microwave, hob and cooker. The dining area is comfortable and has fixed seating.

BEDROOMS:
This accommodation has three bedrooms, one double with ensuite shower and toilet and two twin rooms with a second ensuite shower and toilet and also a sofa bed in the lounge. This caravan can accommodate a maximum of eight guests.

BATHROOM & TOILET:
Standard toilet and wash basin, full size shower fitted with glass door.

HEATING:
Fully centrally heated, this means you can holiday all season in complete comfort.

VERANDA:
Yes, A large veranda for balmy summer night time drinks.

DISTANCE TO MAIN AMENITIES:
approx 2 to 3 minutes stroll to Butlins complex.

NEAREST CARAVANS FOR GROUP BOOKINGS:
Dunes 1, Dunes 71, Bankside 3

FREE BUTLINS PASSES!:
(18) events: Prices include free passes based on 4 people.
(U) events: Prices include free passes based on 4 people.

EXTRA GUEST’S & PASSES ARE AVAILABLE AT £45 PER GUEST.

To Check Availability Telephone Steve on

OFFICE: 01480 890294

MOBILE: 07752 364976

 

2019 Price List

 

Day Date Nights Entertainment Platinum+
Fri 01-Mar 3 90s reloaded 18 £525
Fri 08-Mar 3 60s festival 18 £375
Mon 11-Mar 4 tots under 5s £295
Fri 15-Mar 3 70s festival 18 £460
Mon 18-Mar 4 70s family £295
Mon 18-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £345
Fri 22-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 22-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £345
Mon 25-Mar 4 Family Entertainment £295
Mon 25-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £450
Fri 29-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 29-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £345
Mon 01-Apr 4 Family Entertainment £295
Mon 01-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £395
Fri 05-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £345
Fri 05-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £445
Mon 08-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £345
Mon 08-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £545
Fri 12-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £395
Mon 15-Apr 4 Spring Harvest £295
Fri 19-Apr 3 Good Friday £415
Fri 19-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £545
Mon 22-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £395
Fri 26-Apr 3 Family Entertainment £295
Mon 29-Apr 4 Tots Under 5’s £295
Fri 03-May 3 F O F Entertainment £345
Mon 06-May 4 Family Entertainment £295
Mon 06-May 7 Family Entertainment £375
Fri 10-May 3 80’s Festival £590
Mon 13-May 4 Tots Under 5’s £295
Fri 17-May 3 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 17-May 7 Family Entertainment £385
Mon 20-May 4 Half Term £275
Fri 24-May 3 Half Term £375
Fri 24-May 7 Half Term £775
Fri 31-May 3 Half Term £345
Fri 31-May 7 Half Term £480
Mon 03-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £325
Fri 07-Jun 3 2000 Music Festival £450
Mon 10-Jun 4 Tots Under 5’s £320
Mon 10-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £460
Fri 14-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £325
Fri 14-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £460
Mon 17-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £325
Mon 17-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £460
Fri 21-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £325
Fri 21-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £460
Fri 24-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £335
Fri 24-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £525
Fri 28-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £375
Fri 28-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £525
Sat 06-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £585
Sat 13-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £645
Sat 20-Jul 7 Summer Holiday £945
Sat 27_Jul 7 Summer Holiday £995
Sat 03-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £995
Sat 10-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £995
Sat 17-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £995
Sat 24-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £970
Sat 31-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £545
Mon 02-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £385
Mon 02-Sep 7 Family Entertainment £445
Fri 06-Sep 3 Family Entertainment £295
Sat 07-Sep 6 Family/Under 5’s £370
Mon 09-Sep 4 Under 5 Tots £275
Fri 13-Sep 3 90s reloaded 18 £510
Mon 16-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 20-Sep 3 Northern Soul £380
Mon 23-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 27-Sep 3 80’s Festival 18 £590
Mon 30-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 04-Oct 3 G B A Festival £350
Mon 07-Oct 4 Just For Tots U5s £295
Mon 07-Oct 7 Just For Tots Family £360
Fri 11-Oct 3 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 11-Oct 7 Family Entertainment £395
Mon 14-Oct 4 Family Entertainment £325
Fri 18-Oct 7 Half Term £545
Fri 18-Oct 3 Half Term £345
Mon 21-Oct 4 Half Term £360
Fri 25-Oct 3 Halloween £360
Fri 25-Oct 7 Half Term £525
Mon 28-Oct 4 Half Term / Halloween £410
Fri 01-Nov 3 70s festival 18 £470
Fri 08-Nov 3 2000s Festival 18 £350

Extra persons available at a charge of £50 eachPrices based on 4 persons in 3 bedroom caravans and 6 persons in 4 bedroom caravans