• Call: 01480 890294 or 07752364976
  • banks299@btinternet.com

Paddock 1

paddock 1 double  paddock 1 lounge  paddock 1 twin  paddock 1 shower  paddock 1 kitchen  paddock 1 dining

Paddock 1 is a luxury, beautifully designed 8 berth holiday home. With full central heating throughout. Outside you will find garden furniture and a WASHING MACHINE in the shed.

LOUNGE:
This holiday home benefits from an extremely comfortable lounge with fixed seating (folding pull out double bed), 21” colour TV, DVD, digital free view, games console and has a gas fire.

KITCHEN & DINING AREA:
Luxury fitted kitchen furnished to the highest standard with full size fridge, microwave, hob and cooker. The dining area is comfortable and has fixed seating.

BEDROOMS:
This accommodation has three bedrooms, one double and two twin rooms and also a sofa bed in the lounge and can accommodate a maximum of eight guests.

BATHROOM & TOILET:
Full size shower fitted with glass door, standard toilet and wash basin.

HEATING:
Fully centrally heated, this means you can holiday all season in complete comfort.

VERANDA:
Yes, A large veranda for barmy summer night time drinks.

DISTANCE TO MAIN AMENITIES:
approx 2 to 3 minutes stroll to Butlins complex.

NEAREST CARAVANS FOR GROUP BOOKINGS:
Sandhills 182, Sandhills 85

FREE BUTLINS PASSES!:
(18) events: Prices include free passes based on 4 people.
(U) events: Prices include free passes based on 4 people.

EXTRA GUEST’S & PASSES ARE AVAILABLE AT £45 PER GUEST.

To Check Availability Telephone Steve on

OFFICE: 01480 890294

MOBILE: 07752 364976

 

2019 Price List

Day Date Nights Entertainment Gold+
Fri 01-Mar 3 90s reloaded 18 £480
Fri 08-Mar 3 60s festival 18 £325
Mon 11-Mar 4 tots under 5s £250
Fri 15-Mar 3 70s festival 18 £375
Mon 18-Mar 4 70s family £250
Mon 18-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £310
Fri 22-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £250
Fri 22-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £310
Mon 25-Mar 4 Family Entertainment £350
Mon 25-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £310
Fri 29-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £250
Fri 29-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £310
Mon 01-Apr 4 Family Entertainment £250
Mon 01-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £360
Fri 05-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £295
Fri 05-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £395
Mon 08-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £295
Mon 08-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £495
Fri 12-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £345
Mon 15-Apr 4 Spring Harvest £250
Fri 19-Apr 3 Good Friday £370
Fri 19-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £495
Mon 22-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £345
Fri 26-Apr 3 Family Entertainment £250
Mon 29-Apr 4 Tots Under 5’s £250
Fri 03-May 3 F O F Entertainment £285
Mon 06-May 4 Family Entertainment £250
Mon 06-May 7 Family Entertainment £335
Fri 10-May 3 80’s Festival £510
Mon 13-May 4 Tots Under 5’s £250
Fri 17-May 3 Family Entertainment £260
Fri 17-May 7 Family Entertainment £345
Mon 20-May 4 Half Term £250
Fri 24-May 3 Half Term £345
Fri 24-May 7 Half Term £675
Fri 31-May 3 Half Term £310
Fri 31-May 7 Half Term £420
Mon 03-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £285
Fri 07-Jun 3 2000 Music Festival £395
Mon 10-Jun 4 Tots Under 5’s £280
Mon 10-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £395
Fri 14-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £280
Fri 14-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £395
Mon 17-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £280
Mon 17-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £395
Fri 21-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £280
Fri 21-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £395
Fri 24-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £290
Fri 24-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £445
Fri 28-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £325
Fri 28-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £450
Sat 06-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £495
Sat 13-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £545
Sat 20-Jul 7 Summer Holiday £840
Sat 27_Jul 7 Summer Holiday £895
Sat 03-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £895
Sat 10-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £895
Sat 17-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £895
Sat 24-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £870
Sat 31-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £450
Mon 02-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £345
Mon 02-Sep 7 Family Entertainment £385
Fri 06-Sep 3 Family Entertainment £270
Sat 07-Sep 6 Family/Under 5’s £325
Mon 09-Sep 4 Under 5 Tots £245
Fri 13-Sep 3 90s reloaded 18 £460
Mon 16-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £250
Fri 20-Sep 3 Northern Soul £335
Mon 23-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £250
Fri 27-Sep 3 80’s Festival 18 £510
Mon 30-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £250
Fri 04-Oct 3 G B A Festival £295
Mon 07-Oct 4 Just For Tots U5s £250
Mon 07-Oct 7 Just For Tots Family £320
Fri 11-Oct 3 Family Entertainment £250
Fri 11-Oct 7 Family Entertainment £345
Mon 14-Oct 4 Family Entertainment £285
Fri 18-Oct 7 Half Term £475
Fri 18-Oct 3 Half Term £295
Mon 21-Oct 4 Half Term £320
Fri 25-Oct 3 Halloween £325
Fri 25-Oct 7 Half Term £460
Mon 28-Oct 4 Half Term / Halloween £365
Fri 01-Nov 3 70s festival 18 £395
Fri 08-Nov 3 2000s Festival 18 £310

 

 

Extra persons available at a charge of £50 eachPrices based on 4 persons in 3 bedroom caravans and 6 persons in 4 bedroom caravans