• Call: 01480 890294 or 07752364976
  • banks299@btinternet.com

Paddock 15

pad 15 single 2  pad 15 double  pad 15 living 1  pad 15 kitchen  pad 15 living 2  pad 15 dining

Paddock 15 is a beautifully designed Atlas Villa Roma 12’ wide Deluxe 6 berth holiday home with a veranda. The outside shed is equipt with a full sized washing machine.

LOUNGE:
This holiday home benefits from a comfortable lounge with fixed seating (folding pull out double bed), colour TV, video, digital free view, games console, CD player and has a gas fire.

KITCHEN & DINING AREA:
Luxury fitted kitchen furnished to a very high standard with full size fridge, microwave, hob and cooker. The dining area is comfortable and has table and six chairs.

BEDROOMS:
This accommodation has three bedrooms, one double with an en-suite and two twin single rooms and can accommodate a maximum of eight guests.

BATHROOM & TOILET:
Full size shower, two standard toilets and wash basins.

HEATING:
Full gas central heating in all rooms, this means you can holiday all season in comfort.

NEAREST CARAVANS FOR GROUP BOOKINGS:
Paddock 17, Paddock 18, Paddock 19

FREE BUTLINS PASSES!:
(18) events: Prices include free passes based on 4 people.
(U) events: Prices include free passes based on 4 people.

EXTRA GUEST’S & PASSES ARE AVAILABLE AT £45 PER GUEST.

To Check Availability Telephone Steve on

OFFICE: 01480 890294

MOBILE: 07752 364976

 

2019 Price List

Day Date Nights Entertainment Gold
Fri 01-Mar 3 90s reloaded 18 £445
Fri 08-Mar 3 60s festival 18 £295
Mon 11-Mar 4 tots under 5s £235
Fri 15-Mar 3 70s festival 18 £350
Mon 18-Mar 4 70s family £235
Mon 18-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 22-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £235
Fri 22-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £295
Mon 25-Mar 4 Family Entertainment £235
Mon 25-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 29-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £235
Fri 29-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £295
Mon 01-Apr 4 Family Entertainment £235
Mon 01-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £350
Fri 05-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £275
Fri 05-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £365
Mon 08-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £275
Mon 08-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £460
Fri 12-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £320
Mon 15-Apr 4 Spring Harvest £220
Fri 19-Apr 3 Good Friday £345
Fri 19-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £460
Mon 22-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £320
Fri 26-Apr 3 Family Entertainment £235
Mon 29-Apr 4 Tots Under 5’s £235
Fri 03-May 3 F O F Entertainment £265
Mon 06-May 4 Family Entertainment £235
Mon 06-May 7 Family Entertainment £310
Fri 10-May 3 80’s Festival £475
Mon 13-May 4 Tots Under 5’s £235
Fri 17-May 3 Family Entertainment £245
Fri 17-May 7 Family Entertainment £320
Mon 20-May 4 Half Term £240
Fri 24-May 3 Half Term £320
Fri 24-May 7 Half Term £625
Fri 31-May 3 Half Term £295
Fri 31-May 7 Half Term £395
Mon 03-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £265
Fri 07-Jun 3 2000 Music Festival £365
Mon 10-Jun 4 Tots Under 5’s £260
Mon 10-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £365
Fri 14-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £260
Fri 14-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £360
Mon 17-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £260
Mon 17-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £360
Fri 21-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £260
Fri 21-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £360
Fri 24-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £270
Fri 24-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £410
Fri 28-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 28-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £425
Sat 06-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £475
Sat 13-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £525
Sat 20-Jul 7 Summer Holiday £765
Sat 27_Jul 7 Summer Holiday £845
Sat 03-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £845
Sat 10-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £845
Sat 17-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £845
Sat 24-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £820
Sat 31-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £395
Mon 02-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £320
Mon 02-Sep 7 Family Entertainment £365
Fri 06-Sep 3 Family Entertainment £260
Sat 07-Sep 6 Family/Under 5’s £295
Mon 09-Sep 4 Under 5 Tots £235
Fri 13-Sep 3 90s reloaded 18 £425
Mon 16-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £235
Fri 20-Sep 3 Northern Soul £295
Mon 23-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £235
Fri 27-Sep 3 80’s Festival 18 £475
Mon 30-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £235
Fri 04-Oct 3 G B A Festival £265
Mon 07-Oct 4 Just For Tots U5s £235
Mon 07-Oct 7 Just For Tots Family £295
Fri 11-Oct 3 Family Entertainment £235
Fri 11-Oct 7 Family Entertainment £320
Mon 14-Oct 4 Family Entertainment £265
Fri 18-Oct 7 Half Term £450
Fri 18-Oct 3 Half Term £285
Mon 21-Oct 4 Half Term £295
Fri 25-Oct 3 Halloween £295
Fri 25-Oct 7 Half Term £425
Mon 28-Oct 4 Half Term / Halloween £345
Fri 01-Nov 3 70s festival 18 £355
Fri 08-Nov 3 2000s Festival 18 £295

 

Extra persons available at a charge of £50 eachPrices based on 4 persons in 3 bedroom caravans and 6 persons in 4 bedroom caravans