• Call: 01480 890294 or 07752364976
  • banks299@btinternet.com

Paddock 2

pad 2 kitchen  pad 2 living  pad 2 double  pad 2 single 2  pad 2 outside

Paddock 2 is one of our 4 bed-roomed caravan, which will sleep up to ten people. This is a fabulous caravan, which has the benefit of full double glazing and a large enclosed VERANDA.
Outside you will find garden furniture and a WASHING MACHINE in the shed. Gas and electric is free of charge. Also included in the price is up to six free passes needed to go onto the actual Butlins site. A £50 refundable deposit is required.

LOUNGE:
The lounge has plenty of seating for the larger families. There is an LCD Tv/dvd, Cd player, along with a few games and dvds for your use.

KITCHEN & DINING AREA:
The kitchen has a full sized cooker and fridge, toaster, microwave, iron, kettle , etc.

BEDROOMS:
Consisting of a double bedroom and three large twin bedded rooms sleeping eight people comfortably. There is also a pull out double bed in the lounge.

BATHROOM & TOILET:
There is a shower room with washbasin and toilet. There is also a separate toilet and washbasin.

HEATING:
This caravan benefits from full gas central heating and full double glazing making it ideal all year around.

VERANDA:
Yes. If you intend to spoil yourself and require unsurpassed levels of ultra modern comfort and design through out your accommodation then this is most definitely the choice for you.

DISTANCE TO MAIN AMENITIES:
1 minute stroll to Butlins main complex.

NEAREST CARAVANS FOR GROUP BOOKINGS:
Dunes 51

6 FREE BUTLINS PASSES!:
(18) events: Prices include free passes based on 6 people.
(U) events: Prices include free passes based on 6 people.

EXTRA GUEST’S & PASSES ARE AVAILABLE AT £45 PER GUEST.

To Check Availability Telephone Steve on

OFFICE: 01480 890294

MOBILE: 07752 364976

 

2019 Price List

Day Date Nights Entertainment 4bed
Fri 01-Mar 3 90s reloaded 18 £575
Fri 08-Mar 3 60s festival 18 £375
Mon 11-Mar 4 tots under 5s £310
Fri 15-Mar 3 70s festival 18 £490
Mon 18-Mar 4 70s family £310
Mon 18-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £375
Fri 22-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £310
Fri 22-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £360
Mon 25-Mar 4 Family Entertainment £310
Mon 25-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £360
Fri 29-Mar 3 Family Entertainment £310
Fri 29-Mar 7 Family Entertainment £360
Mon 01-Apr 4 Family Entertainment £310
Mon 01-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £395
Fri 05-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £360
Fri 05-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £475
Mon 08-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £360
Mon 08-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £545
Fri 12-Apr 3 Easter Holidays £395
Mon 15-Apr 4 Spring Harvest £295
Fri 19-Apr 3 Good Friday £395
Fri 19-Apr 7 Easter Holidays £545
Mon 22-Apr 4 Easter Holidays £375
Fri 26-Apr 3 Family Entertainment £310
Mon 29-Apr 4 Tots Under 5’s £310
Fri 03-May 3 F O F Entertainment £345
Mon 06-May 4 Family Entertainment £310
Mon 06-May 7 Family Entertainment £375
Fri 10-May 3 80’s Festival £590
Mon 13-May 4 Tots Under 5’s £310
Fri 17-May 3 Family Entertainment £320
Fri 17-May 7 Family Entertainment £395
Mon 20-May 4 Half Term £295
Fri 24-May 3 Half Term £375
Fri 24-May 7 Half Term £775
Fri 31-May 3 Half Term £345
Fri 31-May 7 Half Term £495
Mon 03-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £325
Fri 07-Jun 3 2000 Music Festival £475
Mon 10-Jun 4 Tots Under 5’s £320
Mon 10-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £460
Fri 14-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £325
Fri 14-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £460
Mon 17-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £325
Mon 17-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £460
Fri 21-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £325
Fri 21-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £460
Fri 24-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £335
Fri 24-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £525
Fri 28-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £375
Fri 28-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £525
Sat 06-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £585
Sat 13-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £645
Sat 20-Jul 7 Summer Holiday £975
Sat 27_Jul 7 Summer Holiday £1,045
Sat 03-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £1,045
Sat 10-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £1,045
Sat 17-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £1,045
Sat 24-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £1,020
Sat 31-Aug 7 Summer Holiday £545
Mon 02-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £395
Mon 02-Sep 7 Family Entertainment £475
Fri 06-Sep 3 Family Entertainment £310
Sat 07-Sep 6 Family/Under 5’s £370
Mon 09-Sep 4 Under 5 Tots £295
Fri 13-Sep 3 90s reloaded 18 £565
Mon 16-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £310
Fri 20-Sep 3 Northern Soul £390
Mon 23-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £310
Fri 27-Sep 3 80’s Festival 18 £590
Mon 30-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £310
Fri 04-Oct 3 G B A Festival £350
Mon 07-Oct 4 Just For Tots U5s £310
Mon 07-Oct 7 Just For Tots Family £360
Fri 11-Oct 3 Family Entertainment £310
Fri 11-Oct 7 Family Entertainment £395
Mon 14-Oct 4 Family Entertainment £345
Fri 18-Oct 7 Half Term £575
Fri 18-Oct 3 Half Term £345
Mon 21-Oct 4 Half Term £375
Fri 25-Oct 3 Halloween £360
Fri 25-Oct 7 Half Term £550
Mon 28-Oct 4 Half Term / Halloween £425
Fri 01-Nov 3 70s festival 18 £485
Fri 08-Nov 3 2000s Festival 18 £395

Extra persons available at a charge of £50 eachPrices based on 4 persons in 3 bedroom caravans and 6 persons in 4 bedroom caravans